Our Team

Get to know our staff and their passion for fish!

Northern Europe

Sales Manager

Roy Martens

+31 ( 0)13 505 216

+31 (0)6 15 27 37 44

roy@amacore.nl

Western Europe

Sales Manager

Dirk Smolders

+31 ( 0)13 505 216

+31 ( 0)6 83 16 07 10

dirk@amacore.nl

Account Manager

Wendy Couwenberg

+31 ( 0)13 505 216

+31 ( 0)6 31 51 38 30

wendy@amacore.nl

Eastern Europe

Sales Manager

Mike Kappen

+31 (0)13 – 505 21 16

+31 (0)6 22 21 90 63

mike@amacore.nl

Account Manager

Eline Teurlings

+31 (0)13 – 505 21 16

+31 (0)6 13 28 03 91

eline@amacore.nl

Sales Assistant

Marianna Zoubenko

+31 (0)13 – 505 21 16

marianna@amacore.nl

Mid Central Europe

Sales Manager

Lars op ‘t Hoog

+31 (0)13 – 505 21 16

+31 (0)6 53 79 04 16

lars@amacore.nl

Sales Assistant

Max Vermeeren

+31 (0)13 – 505 21 16

+31 (0)6 21 63 58 77

max@amacore.nl

Export

Sales Manager

Gys van Gerwen

+31 (0)13 – 505 21 16

+31 (0)6 46 97 62 54

gijs@amacore.nl

Sales Assistant

Rutger Mulder

+31 (0)13 – 505 21 16

+31 (0)6 21 52 71 59

rutger@amacore.nl

Purchase

Strategic Purchasing Manager

Sven Scheffer

+31 (0)13 – 505 21 16

+31 (0)6 15 38 56 15

sven@amacore.nl

Buyer

Myrthe Keustermans

+31 (0)13 – 505 21 16

+31 (0)6 11 80 30 26

myrthe@amacore.nl